Home Contacts Vintage Rally Ploughing Match Club Events About Us Gallery Links Sponsors

SELWOOD STEAM AND VINTAGE

Secretary:

Jenn Holton

5 Runnymede Gardens

Trowbridge

BA14 0FN

07986137871

Jennholton@outlook.com


SELWOOD VINTAGE RALLY STEWARDS 2017


Please contact appropriate Stewards for information on Exhibiting


Craft & Trade

Mrs Sandra Cradock

Mill Farm Cottage

Mill Lane

HAWKERIDGE

Wilts BA13 4LD

01373 822228

sandracradock@outlook.com

Stationary Engines

Derek Saxby

68 College Road

TROWBRIDGE

Wilts BA14 0ET

01225 762138

Leonie.Derek@Blueyonder.co.uk

Vintage Commercials

Andy Morse

1 East Town Cottage

West Ashton, TROWBRIDGE

Wilts BA14 6BG

01380870189

07810858957

Andy.morse@virgin.net

Catering & Entertainment

Jenn Holton

Contact details above

Steam

Roy Cradock

07525 258110

28 Bremeridge Road

Westbury

Wiltshire BA13 3UJ

roy@cradocktractors.co.uk

Working Vehicles

R Price (Nubby)

01373 812076

18 Coalbarton

Coleford

Radstock  

Somerset   BA3 5PF

Collections & Vintage Caravans

Mark Taylor (Bones)

07926266926

62 Chantry Gardens

Southwick

Trowbridge  

Wilts   BA14 9QT

tractor.david1951@gmail.com

Tractors

Tom Price

01373 812076

18 Coalbarton

Coleford

Radstock  

Somerset   BA3 5PF

Static Working & Tools

Mark Taylor (Bones)

07926266926

62 Chantry Gardens

Southwick

Trowbridge  

Wilts   BA14 9QT

tractor.david1951@gmail.com

Motorcycles

Tom Seale

01225834977

07762158032

25 Spruce Way

Sulis Meadows, Odd Down

BATH BA2 2DY

mcseale@hotmail.com

Vintage Cars

Steward to be appointed

C/O Jenn Holton

Secretary



Military

Dave Matthews

07811554345

8 Mead Close

POTTERNE

Devizes  SN10 5NR

dj.matthews643@gmail.com



Kindly supported by:


www.brokerswoodfarmshop.com


Treasurer:

Stuart Seale

32 Stonehouse Lane

Combe Down

BATH  BA2 5DW

01225 837358

07871101622

Stuartseale@gmail.com